Words from the Stars

I stand at the edge of the ocean, gazing up to the Heavens,

the sand gives  a bit.

My feet sink through the moist grains to connect with our Mother

The stars dance through the sky, winking and glimmering as Spirit plays amongst the constellations

As I breathe in Spirit I raise my arms, inviting the healing energy of Love to guide me in my decisions, in my interactions with others.

Forever striving to be a conduit for light, a beacon of Source Energy, forever flowing, always growing.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Photography by Madison Wallwork
Leave a Reply

